lemme ‘splain something

Image result for health care memes

I have arthritis, Crohn’s disease, and am 61. I have a job at a nice place with great folks which doesn’t do benefits.

I have Medicaid… and am hoping I can make it to Medicare… if the Powers That Be don’t destroy either one.

Healthcare is a universal need.

If you fix problems when they are small, they don’t become expensive catastrophes.

Most other places in the civilized world have universal healthcare and it works.

Image result for health care memes

Image result for health care memes

Image result for health care memes

Image result for health care memes

I think Jesus had something to say about helping the sick…

Image result for health care memes

Image result for health care memes

Image result for health care memes

All I can say is if they%*&^% with my Medicaid, I’m dead.

 

But first…

 

 

and why you can not ever sleep in a hospital…

Image result for health care memes

 

 

2 thoughts on “lemme ‘splain something

Leave a Reply

