calling all techies

So here I am on wordpress because my email and facebook are literally, in the ancient sense of the word, and the pejorative, retarded.

I have opened and closed each 3457620398475y20394 times.

I get (yahoo mail) “no internet connection”. Bullpuckey, everything else works (except the stupid moronic facebook).

They load slow or not at all. The little wheel thingie is turning and turning and turning.

It’s just these two.

^)*&%*&%^$&^%%^$$%!!!!!

I use google chrome. DSL. I have cleaned the cookies from the dawn of time.

what the actual (**&^%*&^%*&!!!!

I loathe technology. I do not have the $$$ to fart with it, or the time. It just needs to work. Now.

Leave a Reply

